Faculty/Staff

Food Service

 Opperthauser, PhilExt 6559
 Wachel, KarenExt 5511

Health Care Office

Benson, MichelleSchool Nurse - Director of Health OfficeExt 3039michellebenson@schaumburgchristian.com
Falco, ChristinaSchool Nurse - Assistant DirectorExt. 3039christinafalco@schaumburgchristian.com
 Washburn, AndreaEarly Education Center Health OfficeExt 6614

Extended Care

 Broere, AndrewElementary PrincipalExt 6604

Pre-3's Faculty


Stephens, Audrey

Preschool 3 Faculty

 Adan, Celerina
 Bliss, Teresa
 Lujan, Rufina

Preschool 4 Faculty


Bridgers, Susan

Cummings, Kathie

LeMere, Cindy

Martinez, Linda

Weber, Pat
 Wood, Kelly

Kindergarten Faculty

 Alexander, Linda
 Brown, Sue

Jordan, Stacystacyjordan@schaumburgchristian.com
 McVey, Darla
 Potter, Lynn

Elementary Faculty


Plonk, Pastor Joshua (Children’s Pastor)Ext 3033

Bliss, Teresa (Art Instructor)

DeYoung, Rita (Modified Academic Program Tutor)

Goossen, Bethany (STEM Instructor)
Grade 1

Brandenburg, Cheryl

Cole, Melissa

Ryden, Teresa
Grade 2

Abdelkodous, Daisy

DeYoung, Jeni

Wynn, Christina
christinawynn@schaumburgchristian.com
Grade 3

Abdelkodous, Sarah

sarahabdelkodous@schaumburgchristian.com

Aycock, Kristen
kristenaycock@schaumburgchristian.com

Kolterman, Sarah

sarahkolterman@schaumburgchristian.com
Grade 4

Bridgers, Matthew

DeYoung, Al

Pierce, Dorothy
dorothypierce@schaumburgchristian.com
Grade 5

Moehring, Melissa

Schopf, Stephanie
Grade 6

Mason, Angela
angelamason@schaumburgchristian.com

Vandermeir, Tammie
tammievandermeir@schaumburgchristian.com

Williams, Brennabrennawilliams@schaumburgchristian.com

Physical Education

 Cummings, Alice 
 McVey, Kyle

Junior High and High School Faculty

Bliss, Teresa
Brown, Jennifer

Chisholm, Kaitlynkaitlynchisholm@schaumburgchristian.com
Croswell, JJ
Csoka, Joshua
Cummins, Alicealicecummings@schaumburgchristian.com

Dickinson, Peterpeterdickinson@schaumburgchristian.com

Dickinson, Jaimiejaimiedickinson@schaumburgchristian.com
Funderburg, Lauralaurathompson@schaumburgchristian.com
Gower, Davedavegower@schaumburgchristian.com
Henry, Shawnette
Hogan, Shawn

Liu, Xiaobinxiaobinliu@schaumburgchristian.com
McVey, Kylekylemcvey@schaumburgchristian.com

Radle, Tiffanytiffanyradle@schaumburgchristian.com
Weber, Joe
White, Joan

Wynn, Jonjonwynn@schaumburgchristian.com

Young, Suesueyoung@schaumburgchristian.com

Music Faculty

Mayer, Pastor Scott (Department Head)
 Piano
Ext 3050
Chai, Kathy - Handbells
Melton, Rachel - Elementary Music (5th & 6th), WoodwindsExt 3031
Montes, Angela - Elementary Music (1st and 2nd)Ext 5510
Riffel, Karen - Female Voice, PianoExt 5522
Riffel, Keith - Band (Elementary and Senior High), BrassExt 3042
Schmidt, Nicole - StringsExt 3043


Sitenga, Wendy - Preschool & Kindergarten MusicExt
6637
wendysitenga@schaumburgchristian.com
Um, Jina - PianoExt 3059
VanderKooi, Katie - Elementary Music (3rd and 4th)Ext 3147
White, Tim Ext 3027timwhite@schaumburgchristian.com

Website Questions

Debbie TothExt 3137