Faculty/Staff

Food Service

  Opperthauser, Phil Ext 6559
  Wachel, Karen Ext 5511

Health Care Office

  Lewis, Lois Health Care Administrator Ext 3039
  Washburn, Andrea Early Education Center Health Office Ext 6614

Child Care

  Broere, Andrew Elementary Principal Ext 6604

Pre-3's Faculty

  Whisnant, Rachel

Preschool 3 Faculty

  Adan, Celerina
  Bliss, Teresa
  Henry, Shawnette
  Lujan, Rufina
  Wood, Kelly

Preschool 4 Faculty


Bridgers, Susan

Cummings, Kathie

LeMere, Cindy

Martinez, Linda

Weber, Pat

Kindergarten Faculty

 Alexander, Linda
 Brown, Sue

Jordan, Stacystacyjordan@bethelministries.org
 McVey, Darla
 Potter, Lynn

Elementary Faculty


Plonk, Pastor Joshua (Children’s Pastor)Ext 3033

Bliss, Teresa (Art Instructor)

DeYoung, Rita (Modified Academic Program Tutor)

Goossen, Bethany (STEM Instructor)
Grade 1

Brandenburg, Cheryl

Cole, Melissa

Ryden, Teresa
Grade 2

Abdelkodous, Daisy

DeYoung, Jeni

Keller, Sarah

Stephens, Audrey
Grade 3

Abdelkodous, Sarah

sarahabdelkodous@bethelministries.org

Aycock, Kristen
kristenaycock@bethelministries.org

Kolterman, Sarah

sarahkolterman@bethelministries.org

Richerson, Kaylah

 kaylahricherson@bethelministries.org
Grade 4

Bridgers, Matthew

DeYoung, Al
Grade 5

Moehring, Melissa

Schopf, Stephanie
Grade 6

Hausner, Michelle

Vandermeir, Tammie
tammievandermeir@bethelministries.org

Williams, Brennabrennawilliams@bethelministries.org

Physical Education

  Keller, William
  Cummings, Alice 
  McVey, Kyle

Junior High and High School Faculty

Bliss, Teresa
Broere, Stefanie
Brown, Jennifer
Croswell, JJ
Csoka, Joshua
Cummins, Alicealicecummings@bethelministries.org

Dickinson, Peterpeterdickinson@bethelministries.org
Funderburg, Lauralaurathompson@bethelministries.org
Gower, Dave
Henry, Shawnette
Hogan, Shawn
Keller, William
McVey, Kylekylemcvey@bethelministries.org

Morris, Samanthasamanthamorris@bethelministries.org
Washburn, Josh
Weber, Joe
White, Joan
Wrigley, Angie

Music Faculty

Mayer, Pastor Scott (Department Head)
Piano
Ext 3050
Chai, Kathy - Handbells
Johnson, Alyssa - Early Education Center Music Director Ext 5514
Melton, Rachel - Elementary Music (5th & 6th), Woodwinds Ext 3031
Ouillette, Angela - Elementary Music (1st and 2nd) Ext 5510
Riffel, Karen - Female Voice, Piano Ext 5522
Riffel, Keith - Band (Elementary and Senior High), Brass Ext 3042
Schmidt, Nicole - Strings Ext 3043

Um, Jina - Piano Ext 3059
VanderKooi, Katie - Elementary Music (3rd and 4th) Ext 3147
White, Tim - Elementary Music (3rd and 4th) Ext 3027 timwhite@bethelministries.org

Website Questions

Debbie Toth Ext 3137