Faculty/Staff

Food Service

  Opperthauser, Phil Ext 6559
  Wachel, Karen Ext 5511

Health Care Office

 Health Care AdministratorExt 3039
 Washburn, AndreaEarly Education Center Health OfficeExt 6614

Child Care

  Broere, Andrew Elementary Principal Ext 6604

Pre-3's Faculty

Preschool 3 Faculty

  Adan, Celerina
  Bliss, Teresa
  Henry, Shawnette
  Lujan, Rufina
  Wood, Kelly

Preschool 4 Faculty


Bridgers, Susan

Cummings, Kathie

LeMere, Cindy

Martinez, Linda

Weber, Pat

Kindergarten Faculty

 Alexander, Linda
 Brown, Sue

Jordan, Stacystacyjordan@bethelministries.org
 McVey, Darla
 Potter, Lynn

Elementary Faculty


Plonk, Pastor Joshua (Children’s Pastor)Ext 3033

Bliss, Teresa (Art Instructor)

DeYoung, Rita (Modified Academic Program Tutor)

Goossen, Bethany (STEM Instructor)
Grade 1

Brandenburg, Cheryl

Cole, Melissa

Ryden, Teresa
Grade 2

Abdelkodous, Daisy

DeYoung, Jeni

Stephens, Audrey
Grade 3

Abdelkodous, Sarah

sarahabdelkodous@bethelministries.org

Aycock, Kristen
kristenaycock@bethelministries.org

Kolterman, Sarah

sarahkolterman@bethelministries.org
Grade 4

Bridgers, Matthew

DeYoung, Al
Grade 5

Moehring, Melissa

Schopf, Stephanie
Grade 6

Hausner, Michelle

Vandermeir, Tammie
tammievandermeir@bethelministries.org

Williams, Brennabrennawilliams@bethelministries.org

Physical Education

 Cummings, Alice 
 McVey, Kyle

Junior High and High School Faculty

Bliss, Teresa
Brown, Jennifer
Croswell, JJ
Csoka, Joshua
Cummins, Alicealicecummings@bethelministries.org

Dickinson, Peterpeterdickinson@bethelministries.org
Funderburg, Lauralaurathompson@bethelministries.org
Gower, Dave
Henry, Shawnette
Hogan, Shawn
McVey, Kylekylemcvey@bethelministries.org
Weber, Joe
White, Joan

Music Faculty

Mayer, Pastor Scott (Department Head)
Piano
Ext 3050
Chai, Kathy - Handbells
Melton, Rachel - Elementary Music (5th & 6th), WoodwindsExt 3031
Ouillette, Angela - Elementary Music (1st and 2nd)Ext 5510
Riffel, Karen - Female Voice, PianoExt 5522
Riffel, Keith - Band (Elementary and Senior High), BrassExt 3042
Schmidt, Nicole - StringsExt 3043

Um, Jina - PianoExt 3059
VanderKooi, Katie - Elementary Music (3rd and 4th)Ext 3147
White, Tim - Elementary Music (3rd and 4th)Ext 3027timwhite@bethelministries.org

Website Questions

Debbie Toth Ext 3137