Faculty/Staff

Food Service

 Opperthauser, PhilExt 6559
 Wachel, KarenExt 5511

Health Care Office

Obaga, DymphnaSchool Nurse - Director of Health OfficeExt 3039dymphnaobaga@schaumburgchristian.com
Falco, ChristinaSchool Nurse - Assistant DirectorExt. 3039christinafalco@schaumburgchristian.com

Extended Care

 Broere, AndrewElementary PrincipalExt 6604

Pre-3's Faculty


Stephens, Audrey

Preschool Faculty


Abdelkodous, Daisy
 Adan, Celerina

Allen, Nicole
nicoleallen@schaumburgchristian.com
 Bliss, Teresa
 Lujan, Rufina

Pre-Kindergarten Faculty


Bridgers, Susan

Cummings, Kathie

LeMere, Cindy

Martinez, Linda

Weber, Pat
 Wood, Kelly

Kindergarten Faculty

 Alexander, Linda
 Brown, Sue

Jordan, Stacystacyjordan@schaumburgchristian.com
 McVey, Darla
 Potter, Lynn

Elementary Faculty


Plonk, Pastor Joshua (Children’s Pastor)Ext 3033

Bliss, Teresa (Art Instructor)

DeYoung, Rita (Modified Academic Program Tutor)

Ramos, Nathan (Computer Instructor)nathanramos@schaumburgchristian.com
Grade 1

Cole, Melissa

Pierce, Dorothydorothypierce@schaumburgchristian.com

Ryden, Teresa
Grade 2

DeYoung, Jeni

Wynn, Christina
christinawynn@schaumburgchristian.com
Grade 3

Aycock, Kristen
kristenaycock@schaumburgchristian.com

Kolterman, Sarah

sarahkolterman@schaumburgchristian.com
Grade 4

Bridgers, Matthew

DeYoung, Al
Grade 5

Mason, Angela
angelamason@schaumburgchristian.com

Moehring, Melissa

Schopf, Stephanie
Grade 6

Vandermeir, Tammie
tammievandermeir@schaumburgchristian.com

Williams, Brennabrennawilliams@schaumburgchristian.com

Physical Education

 Cummings, Alice 
 McVey, Kyle

Wynn, Jonjonwynn@schaumburgchristian.com

Junior High and High School Faculty

Bliss, Teresa
Brown, Jennifer
Croswell, JJ
Csoka, Joshua
Cummings, Alicealicecummings@schaumburgchristian.com

Dickinson, Peterpeterdickinson@schaumburgchristian.com

Dickinson, Jaimiejaimiedickinson@schaumburgchristian.com
Funderburg, Lauralaurafunderburg@schaumburgchristian.com

Funkhouser, Averyaveryfunkhouser@schaumburgchristian.com
Gower, Davedavegower@schaumburgchristian.com
Henry, Shawnette
Hogan, Shawn

Liu, Linggelinggeliu@schaumburgchristian.com

Liu, Xiaobinxiaobinliu@schaumburgchristian.com

McElhiney, Catherinecatherinemcelhiney@schaumburgchristian.com
McVey, Kylekylemcvey@schaumburgchristian.com

North, Meghanmeghannorth@schaumburgchristian.com
Weber, Joe
White, Joan

Wynn, Jonjonwynn@schaumburgchristian.com

Young, Suesueyoung@schaumburgchristian.com

Music Faculty

Mayer, Pastor Scott (Department Head)
 Piano
Ext 3050
Beadles, Caroline - PianoExt 3059carolinebeadles@schaumburgchristian.com
Chai, Kathy - HandbellsExt
Melton, Rachel - Elementary Music (1st & 2nd / 5th & 6th), WoodwindsExt 3031
Montes, Angela - VoiceExt 5510
Riffel, Karen - Female Voice, PianoExt 5522
Riffel, Keith - Band (Elementary and Senior High), BrassExt 3042
Schmidt, Nicole - StringsExt 3043


Sitenga, Wendy - Preschool & Kindergarten MusicExt
6637
wendysitenga@schaumburgchristian.com
VanderKooi, Katie - Elementary Music (3rd and 4th)Ext 3147
White, Tim Ext 3027timwhite@schaumburgchristian.com

Website Questions

Debbie TothExt 3137